Math Olympiad - CONFIRMED

Ms. Zemaitis
Roaring Brook Elementary School (location map)
Thursday, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
10/16/19 - 03/19/20 (16 weeks)

Join other mathletes and work together to compete in four national math problem solving contests from November to March. Students meet weekly to practice for the contests, During class, students are introduced to important mathematical concepts and learn major strategies and develop mathematical flexibility in problem solving.  NOTE:  this class runs in to the Winter session.  Option to pay by 2 installments; email info@avonafterschool.com to make arrangements.

Upcoming Meetings
11/21/19    <None> Thursday (Parent Teacher Conferences-No Class) 11/21/19
(Parent Teacher Conferences-No Class)
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Holiday) 11/28/19
(Thanksgiving Holiday)
12/05/19    3:30 PM Thursday 12/05/19 3:30 PM
12/12/19    3:30 PM Thursday 12/12/19 3:30 PM
12/19/19    3:30 PM Thursday 12/19/19 3:30 PM
12/26/19    <None> Thursday (December break) 12/26/19
(December break)
01/02/20    <None> Thursday (No Class) 01/02/20
(No Class)
01/09/20    <None> Thursday (No Class) 01/09/20
(No Class)
01/16/20    <None> Thursday (No Class) 01/16/20
(No Class)
01/23/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/23/20 3:30 PM
01/30/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/30/20 3:30 PM
02/06/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/06/20 3:30 PM
02/13/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/13/20 3:30 PM
02/20/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 3:30 PM
02/27/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 3:30 PM
03/05/20    3:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 3:30 PM
03/12/20    <None> Thursday (Parent Teacher Conferences-No Class) 03/12/20
(Parent Teacher Conferences-No Class)
03/19/20    3:30 PM Thursday 03/19/20 3:30 PM